Saudi BAUER Foundation Contractors Ltd.

AL BASSAM BUSINESS CENTER
Sixth Floor, Office No. 64 - 65
Baghdadiyah District
P.O. Box: 10740
Jeddah 21443
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Phone: +966-12-6441727
Fax:     +966-12-6432782
e-mail: saudi-bauer@saudibauer.com
 
 Location plan

 

 

 General Manager   Mr. Marco Vogel   marco.vogel@saudibauer.com
     
Deputy General Manager Mr. Walid Alameddine walid.alameddine@saudibauer.com
     
Commercial Manager Mr. Zafar Masood zafar.masood@saudibauer.com
     
Business Development Manager Mr. Louai Al-Jannoun louai.al-jannoun@saudibauer.com
     
Operations Manager Mr. Walid Kilany walid.kilany@saudibauer.com 
     
Senior Estimation/ Technical Engineer Mr. Farrukh Saleem farrukh.saleem@saudibauer.com
     
Secretariat   saudi-bauer@saudibauer.com

 

 

 

Why dont't you contact us?

We will pass on your inquiry to just the right person.

Company
Last name*
First name*
E-mail*
Should we contact you?
Yes
No
Do you wish additional information?
Yes
No
If so, about?
Sugesstions/Wishes/Remarks
All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.